Here are some of our member's web sites and some of our favorite sites. If you have a site you would like to see here please email the information to webmaster@wneo.com 

 


Club members

Ron & Patti Fleming    http://www.hearthstonestudios.com

Tim Yoder    www.okwoodart.com 

Les Casteel    www.woodthatrocks.com

Oren Zehner's Favorite Links

Ray Ebersole's Favorite Links

 


Guest demonstrators

Larry Hancock   http://www.turnedtreasures.com/ 

Trent Bosh    http://www.trentbosch.com/  

Alan Lacer    http://alanlacer.com/

 


Organizations & Clubs

The American Association of Woodturners    http://www.woodturner.org/ 

Stateline Woodturners Club, Rogers Arkansas  http://www.statelinewoodturners.org/ 

Woodturners of St. Louis http://stlturners.org 

 


Equipment 

Turning supplies

Black Forrest    http://www.blackforestwood.com/

Craft Supplies    http://www.craftusa.com/

Hut Products    http://www.nicholslathe.com/

Lee Valley & Veritas   http://www.leevalley.com/home/main.asp

Packard Woodworks    http://www.packardwoodworks.com/

Penn State Industries    http://www.pennstateind.com/

Robert Sorby    http://www.robert-sorby.co.uk/

The Cutting Edge    http://www.cuttingedgetools.com/

The Woodsmith    http://www.thewoodsmith.com.au/index.html

Treeline    http://www.treelineusa.com/index.html

 

Wood

All Righteous Wood    http://www.righteouswoods.com/index.htm

Berkshire Products    http://www.berkproducts.com/index.htm

Burl Country    http://www.burlcountry.com/

Certainly Wood    http://www.certainlywood.com/

Curly Woods    www.curlywoods.com  toll free phone 1-866-679-6637

Exotic Burl    http://www.exoticburl.com/

Goosebay Inc    http://www.goosebaylumber.com/

Hardwoods of Yuma    http://www.lumberlady.com/index.htm

Redwood Burl    http://www.redwoodburl.com/

Rough Out Bowls    http://www.roughoutbowls.com

Tropical Exotic Hardwoods    http://www.anexotichardwood.com/

Manzanita Decorative Wood    http://www.manzanitadecwd.com/Welcome.html

 

Lathes

Nichols Enterprises    http://www.nicholslathe.com/

Oneway    http://www.oneway.on.ca/

Omega Stubby    http://www.stubbylathe.com/ 

 

Airbrushes

http://www.dickblick.com

http://www.airheadairbrush.com

http://www.dixieart.com


 

 

 

                                  

Questions or comments about this site please email   Webmaster@wneo.com